'A Crown of Ashes' EP


Image of 'A Crown of Ashes' EP

PRINCIPIUM - 'A Crown of Ashes'
1. A Crown of Ashes
2. With the Wind as Your Breath
3. A View from the Dark
4. No Price too High

Artwork by Bo Bradshaw
Engineered by Christian Hansen
Mixed and mastered by Matt Winegar

Principium is:
John Yelland - Vocals
Mike Murphy - Guitar
Robby Pinelle - Guitar
Breck Hauser - Bass
Casey Frederick - Drums

This package is a pre-order. All pre-orders will be sent out on June 6, three weeks prior to the official EP release date on June 24.